Coordinated Services Agreement

The following organizations have entered into the Oakland County “Coordinated Services Agreement”:

1. Catholic Community Response Team (CCRT)
2. Common Ground
3. Community Housing Network (CHN)
4. Community Network Services (CNS)
5. Disability Network of Michigan (DNOM)
6. Easter Seals Michigan
8. Hope Network/New Passages
9. HOPE, Inc.
10. Jewish Family Service
11. Legal Aid and Defender Association (LADA)
12. Lighthouse of Oakland County
13. Macomb Oakland Regional Center (MORC)
14. Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS)
15. Michigan State Housing Development Authority (MSHDA) Housing Agents
16. Oakland County Community Mental Health Authority (OCCMHA)
17. Oakland County Health Division
18. Oakland County Veteran’s Services
19. Oakland County Sheriff’s Office – Program Services Unit
20. Oakland Family Services
21. Oakland Integrated Health Network (OIHN)
22. Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency (OLHSA)
23. Rochester Neighborhood House
24. South Oakland Shelter (SOS)
25. Training and Treatment Innovations (ITI)
26. Welcome Inn/South Oakland Citizens for the Homeless

The above named agencies will work together, as part of the Continuum of Care (CoC) and the network of housing/homeless service providers, to coordinate services for individuals and households in need of housing related assistance. This agreement will allow for the CoC to locate program participants to link with services, verify occasions of homelessness for third party verification, and refer to additional community resources and programs, and other scenarios to assist the program participant in resolving their housing crisis.

Alliance Coordinated Services Agreement ROI

Alliance Coordinated Services Agreement ROI- HMIS Upload Workflow

I use true Google 404